Suppliers

We use local suppliers wherever possible. 

Food

Quex Barn www.quexbarn.com

Turners Fine Foods www.turnersfinefoods.com

AJ Cliffe & Sons www.bigbarn.co.uk

Greens of Minster www.wedeliverlocal.co.uk

Minster Bakery

Wines

Page & Sons www.pageandsons.co.uk

Bibendum www.bibendum-wine.co.uk

Beers

Gadds' The Ramsgate Brewery www.ramsgatebrewery.co.uk

Old Dairy Brewery www.olddairybrewery.com

The Whitstable Brewery Company www.whitstablebrewery.co.uk

Goody Ales www.goodyales.co.uk

Wantsum Brewery www.wantsumbrewery.co.uk

Flowers

Deanos Flowers www.deanosflowers.co.uk